Conducted Placement Drive @ United College, Gr Noida

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Aditya Chaudhary (ME)
2) Aditya Kumar Jawla (ME)
3) Anand Kumar Yadav (ME)
4) Nitesh Rai (IT)
5) Prashant Singh (CSE)
6) Rahul (MBA)
7) Rajat Kumar Jaiswal (MBA)
8) Rohit Kumar Tripathi (ECE)
9) Shashikant Choubey (MBA)
10) Vasu Singh (CSE)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>