Conducted Placement Drive @ MRIU, Faridabad

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Akriti Sharma (IT)
2) Anil Kumar (MBA)
3) Gurudutt Sharma (ECE)
4) Harsha Batra (IT)
5) Ishank Goel (ECE)
6) Jatin Mehra (ECE)
7) Karan Narad (ECE)
8) Pulkit Gupta (ME )
9) Rohan Kapoor (ECE)
10) Sairav Dev Vatts (CSE)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>