Conducted Placement Drive @ BCIPS, New Delhi

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Anjali Arora (MBA)
2) Arushi Garg (BBA)
3) Chirag Ravi Riat (BBA)
4) Garima Yadav (MBA)
5) Jai Sagar Arora (BBA)
6) Kanika Sharma (BBA)
7) Mayank Mahajan (MBA)
8) Priya Singhal (MBA)
9) Pulkit Bhatnagar (BBA)
10) Rahul Godana (MBA)
11) Tanvi Gahlot (BBA)
12) Vijay Mohan Gahlot (BBA)
13) Vishruti Arora (BBA)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>