Conducted Placement Drive @ IDEAL

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Aashish Beny (BBA)
2) Apoorv Mahajan (BBA)
3) Deepak Budhraja (BBA)
4) Gonica Verma (BBA)
5) Mohak Ahuja (BBA)
6) Puneesh Mittal (BBA)
7) Richa Sharma (BBA)
8) Sahil Dhingra (BBA)
9) Varnika Tyagi (BBA)
10) Vedant Hari Gowel (BBA)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>