Conducted Placement Drive @ IIMT, Gr Noida

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Aakash Kumar Srivastav (ECE)
2) Aman Kumar Singh (ECE)
3) Ankur Tyagi (CSE)
4) Anmol Chauhan (CSE)
5) Ashish Popli (CSE)
6) Chandra Shekhar (CSE)
7) Nikita Negi (CSE)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>