Conducted Placement Drive @ NIU, Gr Noida

List of Shortlisted Students: –

1) Abhinay Anand (CSE)
2) Aman Goel (CSE)
3) Divya Srivastava (ECE)
4) Karan Gupta (CSE)
5) Mmayank (ECE)
6) Prateek bhardwaj (IT)
7) Rishabh Mohan (CSE)
8) Ritesh Shrivastav (ECE)
9) Snigdha Chaturvedi (CSE)
10) Vijit Vidya (ECE)
11) Sudesh Kumari (MBA)

Post Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>